Greater Norristown PAL Youth Rally

GreaterNorristownPAL-rallylogoPAL-waterbottle

For the first time ever, one of my designs printed on a water bottle!

It may seem like a small accomplishment, but it feels so important and establishing to me as a designer. To have a design printed on a poster or even business card is one thing, but to have it printed on a product that people will use— that is just too cool to me! The Norristown Police Athletic League has an annual youth rally, and this was the logo that I designed for that event this year. I wanted something simple, friendly, and cohesive (since there was a LOT of text to incorporate, that wasn’t so easy!), and this is what I came up with!

Leave a Reply

